© Lorem Ipsum Dolor 2010
Upper Dublin Democratic Committee © 2018  Contact Marjorie Berlinghof at (215)-654-0431
 District        # of Democratic Committee     people needed -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1-2 1 Positions -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 4-1 2 Positions -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 4-2 1 Position -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 4.3 1 Positions -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 5-3 1 Position -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 6-1 1 Position -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 7-2 1 Position -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 7-3 1 Positions
Montgomery County Members of PA State Committee: 2014-2018 Term On February 25, 2014 the Montgomery County Democratic Executive Board voted to endorse the following 16 people to represent Montgomery County at meetings of the PA State Committee.  Subsequently, all sixteen were elected by Democratic voters in the May 20, 2014 Primary Election. MOON AHN   WHITPAIN ANDREA BAPTISTE         COLLEGEVILLE ELLEN BROOKSTEIN         UPPER DUBLIN SCOTT BROWN HATFIELD PATRICK COSTELLO         HORSHAM RUTH DAMSKER UPPER GWYNEDD AMY P. GROSSMAN WHITEMARSH LINDA HEE ABINGTON GREGORY HOLT ABINGTON TOM KOHLER UPPER MERION MURRAY LEVIN LOWER MERION DEB McCARTER CHELTENHAM DOTTIE MILLER HATFIELD CAREN MOSKOWITZ         ABINGTON NATE WEBSTER LOWER SALFORD DAN WOODALL NORRISTOWN Members of State Committee attend 3 state-wide meetings per year to endorse candidates, set policy, and represent Montco in state conventions. They attend monthly meetings of the county Executive Board and represent Democrats across the county.  They are party ambassadors.  The team is balanced according to age, gender, area of residence and other demographics.  All 16 applied for consideration January, 2014, and were chosen from a field of applicants by a selection committee based on resume and interview data.