© Lorem Ipsum Dolor 2010
Upper Dublin Democratic Committee © 2017  Contact Chris Pastore at (215)-713-7464
1 - 1 Mike Malloy          484-868-1815      mikepmalloyesq@gmail.com 1 - 1 John Minehart      215-646-0711      johnminehartudt@gmail .com 1 - 2  Open 1 - 2  Robert Rumsey      484-431-0658          rumseyb@nationwide.com 1 - 3 Robert Collier      215-793-0316      Roccollier2@aol.com 1 - 3 Maxcine Collier      215-793-0316      maxcinesc32@aol.com 2 - 1 Sharon Dummeldinger   215-712-0155      dummel@aol.com 2 - 1 Sheila Lewis      215-643-8547 2 - 2 Ellen Brookstein      215-641-0444      ekbrookstein@gmail.com 2 - 2 John Weiss      215-643-0496      john.weiss@averydennison.com 2 - 3 Stephen Rudman      215-593-8173      Stephen.B.Rudman@gmail.com 2 - 3 Marjorie Berlinghof      215-654-0431      mmberlinghof@gmail.com 3 - 1 Patti O’Donnell      215-704-1666      pattieod@yahoo.com 3 - 1 Gary Scarpello      215-542-9267      gscarp@comcast.net 3 - 2 Nita Hester      215-659-9055      nitahesterwg@aol.com 3 - 2 Chris Bradley      215-481-9452        bradohall@verizon.net 4 - 1  Tina Lawson      267-253-3522      teejlaw@aol.com 4 - 1 Derek Lawson       215-628-2248          dlawson781@aol.com 4 - 2 Melissa Monser      215-572-1092      melissamonser@gmail.com 4 - 2 Barbara Allen      215-992-2962         barbara_allen@cable.comcast.net 4 - 3 Gloria Richardson      215-643-4997      Gloria_Richardson@verizon.net 4 - 3 Jane Beier               267-481-2970          jbeier3@gmail.com
5 - 1 Richard Corbett      210-307-5778   rcorbett806@gmail.com 5 - 1 Concetta Dellavecchia        267-237-5044  concetta.dellvecchia@gmail.com 5 - 2 Jules Mermelstein  215-886-7727     jules.mermelstein@gmail.com 5 - 2 Cheryl Knight 215-817-7799 genetic1.cdk@gmail.com 5 - 3 Scott Johnson      215-817-5438 cremlian@gmail.com 5 - 3 Roy Feinberg     215-206-5450 rfeinberg@aol.com 6 - 1 Rosemary Cataldi 267-625-6607 rosemarycataldi@gmail.com 6 - 1 Robert Miller      215-643-3398 jokerla@aol.com 6 - 2 Lee Wendkos      215-591-0858 Lwendkos@comcast.net 6 - 2 Connie Reber      215-272-3703 conniedreber@gmail.com 7 - 1 Stan Ropski      215-643-8212 SJRopski@aol.com 7 - 1 Open 7 - 2 Mary Ewart 215-421-6254 mc.ewart@verizon.net 7 - 2 Joan Ludwig      215-646-6497    wiggies@aol.com 7 - 3 Open 7 - 3 Open
Below is a list of committee people listed by their district in Upper Dublin with their Email and Phone numbers
Contact Your Committee Person