© Lorem Ipsum Dolor 2010
Upper Dublin Democratic Committee © 2017  Contact Marjorie Berlinghof at (215)-654-0431
1 - 1 Margie Barrett          215-542-7850      mmacjb@verizon.net 1 - 1 John Minehart      215-646-0711      johnminehartudt@gmail .com 1 - 2 Mark Handler      856-261-0524      handler.mark@gmail.com 1 - 2  Robert Rumsey      484-431-0658          rumseyb@nationwide.com 1 - 3 Robert Collier      215-793-0316      Roccollier2@aol.com 1 - 3 Maxcine Collier      215-793-0316      maxcinesc@aol.com 2 - 1 Sharon Dummeldinger   215-712-0155      dummel@aol.com 2 - 1 Sheila Lewis      215-643-8547 2 - 2 Ellen Brookstein      215-641-0444      ekbrookstein@gmail.com 2 - 2 John Weiss      215-643-0496      john.weiss@averydennison.com 2 - 3 Stephen Rudman      215-593-8173      Stephen.B.Rudman@gmail.com 2 - 3 Michelle Berk      215-643-3957      berkesq@comcast.net 3 - 1 Patti O’Donnell      215-704-1666      pattieod@yahoo.com 3 - 1 Gary Scarpello      215-542-9267      gscarp@comcast.net 3 - 2 Nita Hester      215-659-9055      nitahesterwg@aol.com 3 - 2 Sydney Easton      215-659-3039 4 - 1  4 - 2 Melissa Monser      215-572-1092      melissamonser@gmail.com 4 - 2 Barbara Allen      215-992-2962         barbara_allen@cable.comcast.net 4 - 3 Gloria Richardson      215-643-4997      Gloria_Richardson@verizon.net
5 - 1 5 - 2 Larry Frank     215-266-6397     laf721@comcast.net 5 - 2 Tom Reid      215-793-0551 tomreid@swnustop.com 5 - 3 Scott Johnson      215-817-5438 cremlian@gmail.com 5 - 3 Lauren Edelman      215-200-1919 Lauren_Edelman@yahoo.com 5 - 3 Roy Feinberg      215-784-9226 rfeinberg@aol.com 6 - 1 Fred Whittles      215-643-3077 fwhittles@aol.com 6 - 1 Robert Miller      215-643-3398 jokerla@aol.com 6 - 2 Lee Wendkos      215-591-0858 Lwendkos@comcast.net 6 - 2 Connie Reber      215-272-3703 conniedreber@gmail.com 7 - 1 Stan Ropski      215-643-8212 SJRopski@aol.com 7 - 1 Robert McGuckin      215-859-1190 RoMcGuckin@aol.com 7 - 2 Elizabeth Parziale      215-646-2332 eparziale@verizon.net 7 - 3 Dennis Johnson      310-948-3613 djohnson@cpeincmail.com
Below is a list of comittee people listed by their district in Upper Dublin with their Email and Phone numbers
Contact Your Committee Person