© Lorem Ipsum Dolor 2010
Upper Dublin Democratic Committee © 2018  Contact Chris Pastore at (215)-713-7464
UD Endorsed Candidates May 21, 2019
PA Superior Court (10-year term)  Vote for both: Daniel McCaffery Amanda Green-Hawkins   Montgomery County Common Pleas Court (10-year term) Vote for all three: Henry S. Hilles III Melissa Schwartz Sterling Virgil B. Walker   Montgomery County Commissioners (4-year term): Vote for both: Kenneth E. Lawrence, Jr. Val Arkoosh   Montgomery County Row Officers (4-year term): Clerk of Courts: Lori Schreiber Controller: Karen Sanchez Coroner: Michael Milbourne District Attorney: Kevin Steele Prothonotary: Noah Marlier Recorder of Deeds: Jeanne Sorg Register of Wills: D. Bruce Hanes Sheriff: Sean Kilkenny Treasurer: Jason Salus  
PRIMARY ELECTION – Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Endorsed Democratic Candidates NOTE: Montgomery County will be using new voting machines with verifiable paper trail
Upper Dublin Commissioner (4-year term): Ward 2: Meredith Ferleger (Special Election, 2-year term) Ward 3: Gary Scarpello Ward 5: Cheryl Knight Ward 7: Robert McGuckin   Upper Dublin School Board (4-year term) Vote for all five: Darlene Davis Michael A. Henderson Robert Kim Jeffrey Wallack Art Levinowitz